Accurate Zazzle Create Product Page Listing With Links (Free Resource!)
Posted: Monday, September 11, 2017 4:06:18 AM
Hi everyone.

My wife and I are both Zazzlers and I am a data analyst by trade. I wanted to share something that I hope you might find helpful. After much frustration at the lack of a proper full product listing from Zazzle, I built one myself.

The list shows each product, including a link to the source category, (e.g. Electronics, Kids Clothing), the creation link to the blank product, and a count of products per category (as we all know, Zazzle's website page counts for products are unreliable, but I've reviewed each category to confirm the correct number of products are represented).

You can find it at the first two links (embedded and Google Sheets views) on the page below.

Secretarial AP Resources: Zazzle Product Listing

I'd be happy to receive any feedback you may have, and I hope someone finds this useful!

~Saisons
Posted: Monday, September 11, 2017 4:25:53 AM
Thanks for making this available - peeps will find it to be a useful resource, I'm sure.
Smile

Do you see any issues with keeping it maintained over the long haul?
Posted: Monday, September 11, 2017 4:40:44 AM
Regarding maintenance, without getting too technical, it's not "maintainable" so much as "can be run ad hoc to extract the data from the Zazzle front end."

If people find it valuable I can certainly set it up to run and update regularly.

Posted: Monday, September 11, 2017 1:46:13 PM
Thanks for sharing this.
Posted: Monday, September 11, 2017 3:43:16 PM
You're welcome, I hope you find it useful!
Posted: Tuesday, September 12, 2017 4:33:04 AM
I'm at sea with this. Is it because I don't use a "smart" device such as an iPhone?
Posted: Tuesday, September 12, 2017 6:07:45 PM
Super helpful! Thanx mucho! Roses
Posted: Tuesday, September 12, 2017 9:47:21 PM
wow, thank you!
Posted: Saturday, September 16, 2017 3:25:24 AM