TipZ: Weddings, Weddings, Weddi....PETS???🐢🐱🐰🐹
Posted: Thursday, June 3, 2021 7:42:11 AM
Hi Designers,

Many people consider their pets as part of their family and want to somehow include them in their wedding. Who doesn't want to show off their fur-babies on one of the most special days in their lives?

We'd love to see some pet products designed with the wedding category in mind. For example pet tags, pet bandanas, pet bowls, leashes that can be used for the pet during the wedding.

Additionally, we've seen some other creative ways to include pets in weddings such as naming a signature cocktail after them(labels/gift tags for cocktail bottles?), featuring their pet on favor bags, or save the date designs that include their pets. We're certain there are so many creative ways to include ones fur-baby in their special day and we can't wait to see what you come up with!


Please feel free to post your examples here for consideration in any upcoming campaigns we might run.

Thanks so much,

The Z Team

🐢🐱🐰🐹
Posted: Thursday, June 3, 2021 9:18:46 AM
Posted: Friday, June 4, 2021 5:26:44 AM
Posted: Thursday, June 10, 2021 3:41:17 AM
Posted: Thursday, June 10, 2021 11:17:08 AM
Posted: Sunday, June 13, 2021 2:18:11 AM
Posted: Sunday, June 13, 2021 6:29:06 PM
Posted: Saturday, June 26, 2021 12:19:33 PM
Posted: Sunday, June 27, 2021 3:51:54 AM
Posted: Sunday, June 27, 2021 11:45:25 PM
Posted: Monday, June 28, 2021 12:41:31 PM
Posted: Monday, June 28, 2021 1:33:29 PM
Posted: Tuesday, June 29, 2021 10:45:04 AM
Posted: Wednesday, June 30, 2021 10:15:32 PM
Posted: Saturday, July 3, 2021 5:27:49 PM
Posted: Monday, August 16, 2021 11:58:59 PM
Posted: Thursday, October 7, 2021 9:24:31 AM
Posted: Sunday, October 17, 2021 5:22:38 AM
Users browsing this topic
Guest


Forum Jump
You cannot post new topics in this forum.
You cannot reply to topics in this forum.
You cannot delete your posts in this forum.
You cannot edit your posts in this forum.
You cannot create polls in this forum.
You cannot vote in polls in this forum.
Print this topic
RSS Feed
Normal
Threaded