TipZ: "I'm Vaccinated" product request 4 pages: 1 2 [3] 4
Posted: Sunday, May 9, 2021 12:00:52 AM
Posted: Sunday, May 9, 2021 2:33:13 PM
Posted: Wednesday, May 12, 2021 6:50:45 AM
Posted: Thursday, May 13, 2021 6:25:00 AM
i'm a little new, this is great, thanks!

Vaccine T-Shirt Collection
Posted: Thursday, May 13, 2021 11:54:03 AM
Posted: Friday, May 14, 2021 1:37:57 AM
Not exactly what you asked for but I did already sell one of these:
Posted: Friday, May 14, 2021 8:31:50 AM
Posted: Sunday, May 16, 2021 4:12:04 PM
Posted: Sunday, May 16, 2021 11:49:42 PM
Posted: Monday, May 17, 2021 11:20:16 AM
Posted: Tuesday, May 18, 2021 3:24:54 PM
Posted: Wednesday, May 19, 2021 1:23:19 PM
Posted: Wednesday, May 19, 2021 10:42:58 PM
Posted: Wednesday, May 19, 2021 11:58:05 PM
Posted: Friday, May 21, 2021 7:39:03 AM
Posted: Saturday, May 22, 2021 8:57:09 PM
Posted: Wednesday, May 26, 2021 2:52:19 AM
Posted: Thursday, May 27, 2021 12:06:01 PM
Posted: Thursday, May 27, 2021 4:02:14 PM
Posted: Tuesday, June 1, 2021 1:18:44 AM
Posted: Wednesday, June 2, 2021 2:40:41 PM


The "Not vaccinated." button was my first sale ...! Love
Posted: Wednesday, June 2, 2021 5:30:23 PM
This is honestly awful. You are separating and dividing people AND giving a goodie to those that take an experimental shot. Can we also make buttons and stickers for those not wanting to be a part of the clinical trials? What about those people that cannot receive a shot due to health reasons? What about designs for people that know masks are ineffective against viruses? Im guessing that those designs wouldnt be allowed....
Posted: Monday, June 14, 2021 12:26:15 PM
Posted: Monday, June 14, 2021 12:35:10 PM
Posted: Monday, June 14, 2021 11:43:47 PM
Posted: Wednesday, June 16, 2021 10:44:33 PM
Posted: Thursday, June 17, 2021 5:33:43 PM
Posted: Saturday, June 19, 2021 6:42:17 AM
Posted: Sunday, June 20, 2021 11:16:32 PM
Posted: Tuesday, June 22, 2021 10:41:44 PM
Users browsing this topic
Guest


Forum Jump
You cannot post new topics in this forum.
You cannot reply to topics in this forum.
You cannot delete your posts in this forum.
You cannot edit your posts in this forum.
You cannot create polls in this forum.
You cannot vote in polls in this forum.
Print this topic
RSS Feed
Normal
Threaded