Triptych Wall Art Official Show Me Thread 4 pages: 1 2 3 [4]
Posted: Thursday, March 7, 2019 7:12:00 AM
Why does the design tool tell me areas are blank though I can clearly seen an image in all panels?
Posted: Thursday, March 7, 2019 12:12:24 PM
Photohistoryguy wrote:
Why does the design tool tell me areas are blank though I can clearly seen an image in all panels?


There is a BACKGROUND image that covers all three panels.
Each panel (left, center, right) may also be designed individually.

So, if you place image in first LAYER, it is the background. You may leave this blank and design 3 different images, or place image on background and add new images on each panel.
Posted: Saturday, March 16, 2019 3:28:04 AM
Posted: Friday, March 29, 2019 4:21:57 PM
Posted: Saturday, March 30, 2019 5:25:06 AM
Posted: Sunday, March 31, 2019 3:52:51 AM
Posted: Thursday, April 11, 2019 5:53:55 AM


















Posted: Friday, April 12, 2019 7:55:00 AM
Posted: Monday, April 15, 2019 11:57:54 AM
Posted: Sunday, May 19, 2019 3:05:15 AM
Posted: Monday, July 29, 2019 12:38:09 PM
Posted: Tuesday, July 30, 2019 5:40:41 AM
Posted: Wednesday, August 14, 2019 7:32:04 PM
Posted: Monday, November 4, 2019 12:45:55 PM
Posted: Tuesday, November 19, 2019 12:47:03 PM
Posted: Thursday, November 28, 2019 1:24:44 AM
Posted: Thursday, February 13, 2020 10:05:22 PM
Posted: Friday, February 14, 2020 6:09:32 AM
Users browsing this topic
Guest


Forum Jump
You cannot post new topics in this forum.
You cannot reply to topics in this forum.
You cannot delete your posts in this forum.
You cannot edit your posts in this forum.
You cannot create polls in this forum.
You cannot vote in polls in this forum.
Print this topic
RSS Feed
Normal
Threaded