Show off your Tiles! 12 pages: First ... 4 5 6 7 8 9 [10] 11 12
Posted: Saturday, February 10, 2018 5:08:47 PM
Posted: Saturday, February 10, 2018 10:12:38 PM
Posted: Sunday, February 11, 2018 7:04:51 AM
Posted: Monday, February 12, 2018 2:38:37 PM
Posted: Wednesday, February 14, 2018 12:50:29 AM
Posted: Wednesday, February 14, 2018 2:59:49 AM



Posted: Saturday, February 17, 2018 4:01:34 AM
Posted: Monday, February 26, 2018 8:00:01 AM


Ornate Golden Leaved Roman Wreath Monogram - Black Ceramic Tile
by FirstFruitsDesigns
An ornate monogram of golden leaves - roman, art deco style - with your personal monogram inside! Elegant and classy.
Posted: Saturday, March 03, 2018 7:32:34 PM
Posted: Saturday, March 03, 2018 9:12:02 PM
Posted: Saturday, March 03, 2018 10:31:30 PM
Posted: Sunday, March 04, 2018 2:58:02 AM
Posted: Tuesday, March 06, 2018 10:51:29 AM
Posted: Tuesday, March 06, 2018 12:50:07 PM

Weimaraner Dog and Lily Watercolor Painting Tile by namibear
This is a watercolor painting of a Weimaraner dog and a pink lily. Weimaraner is a large dog that used to be bred for hunting. She has a beautiful silver or mouse-gray coat with blue eyes. This was hand painted on Arches hot pressed paper with Daniel Smith watercolor paints

post generated by Nifty - see the Tools forum


"Puppy Eyes" Pit Bull Dog Watercolor Painting 4 Tile by namibear
This is a watercolor painting of a black and white pit bull puppy. It is a close up of the dog with large hopeful looking eyes. I added a triangle frame in the background of faux high shine gold.

post generated by Nifty - see the Tools forum


Hummingbird Abstract Watercolor Tile by namibear
This is an illustration of a hummingbird drawn in a stained glass style. The bird is in a vertical position with the wings flapping forward. It was painted with watercolor.

post generated by Nifty - see the Tools forum

Posted: Sunday, March 11, 2018 6:39:56 PM
Posted: Monday, March 12, 2018 10:39:53 AM
Posted: Monday, March 12, 2018 12:43:04 PM
Posted: Monday, March 12, 2018 3:56:24 PM
Posted: Monday, March 12, 2018 5:55:12 PM
Posted: Wednesday, April 25, 2018 3:31:34 AM
Posted: Wednesday, May 23, 2018 5:26:36 AM
Posted: Wednesday, May 23, 2018 7:05:59 AM
It's #Mermay so ... Mermaids!
Posted: Wednesday, May 23, 2018 8:23:39 AM
Posted: Wednesday, May 23, 2018 11:53:29 AM
Posted: Wednesday, May 23, 2018 6:24:38 PM
Posted: Saturday, June 02, 2018 8:59:52 AM
Posted: Saturday, June 02, 2018 9:52:24 PM
Posted: Sunday, June 03, 2018 4:45:15 AM
Posted: Sunday, June 03, 2018 12:37:20 PM
Posted: Sunday, June 03, 2018 8:46:44 PM
Users browsing this topic
Guest


Forum Jump
You cannot post new topics in this forum.
You cannot reply to topics in this forum.
You cannot delete your posts in this forum.
You cannot edit your posts in this forum.
You cannot create polls in this forum.
You cannot vote in polls in this forum.
Print this topic
RSS Feed
Normal
Threaded