Show off your Notebooks! 17 pages: First ... 10 11 12 13 14 15 [16] 17
Posted: Monday, February 06, 2017 10:53:09 AM
Posted: Friday, February 10, 2017 6:07:35 PM


Part of my 2017 New Year’s Resolution was to create a finished piece of artwork every month. This image is my January artwork, which is titled “January Awakenings”. I plan to make a calendar from all the monthly-artworks I do this year, so stay tuned!
Posted: Sunday, February 12, 2017 2:20:59 AM
Posted: Tuesday, February 14, 2017 1:59:59 PM
Posted: Friday, February 17, 2017 8:02:19 AM
Posted: Friday, February 17, 2017 9:31:45 AM
Posted: Saturday, February 25, 2017 11:16:20 AM
Posted: Tuesday, February 28, 2017 1:59:05 PM
Posted: Tuesday, February 28, 2017 6:25:33 PM
Posted: Tuesday, February 28, 2017 7:14:50 PM
Posted: Wednesday, March 01, 2017 12:52:46 AM
Posted: Wednesday, March 01, 2017 1:52:42 PM
Posted: Monday, March 20, 2017 11:08:58 AM
Posted: Monday, March 20, 2017 2:28:48 PM
Posted: Saturday, March 25, 2017 7:01:46 PM
Posted: Saturday, March 25, 2017 11:54:55 PM
Posted: Sunday, March 26, 2017 12:19:15 AM
Posted: Sunday, March 26, 2017 12:22:59 AM
Posted: Sunday, March 26, 2017 12:32:53 AM
Posted: Tuesday, March 28, 2017 3:27:35 PM
Posted: Wednesday, March 29, 2017 1:48:35 PM
Posted: Friday, May 19, 2017 5:14:29 AM
Posted: Saturday, May 20, 2017 10:09:36 PM
Posted: Thursday, May 25, 2017 7:02:10 PM
Posted: Friday, June 16, 2017 3:59:44 PM
Posted: Friday, June 16, 2017 10:19:11 PM
Posted: Sunday, June 18, 2017 8:12:45 AM
Posted: Tuesday, June 20, 2017 8:22:23 PM
Posted: Tuesday, June 20, 2017 11:38:02 PM
Posted: Wednesday, June 21, 2017 10:33:47 AM
Users browsing this topic
Guest


Forum Jump
You cannot post new topics in this forum.
You cannot reply to topics in this forum.
You cannot delete your posts in this forum.
You cannot edit your posts in this forum.
You cannot create polls in this forum.
You cannot vote in polls in this forum.
Print this topic
RSS Feed
Normal
Threaded