Show me your magnets 24 pages: First ... 13 14 15 16 17 18 [19] 20 21 22 23 24
Posted: Wednesday, August 15, 2018 9:40:40 AM
Posted: Wednesday, August 15, 2018 1:06:26 PM

Hanami | Calico Cat & Cherry Blossom Watercolor Magnet by namibear
This is a watercolor illustration of a calico cat looking up at and enjoying the cherry blossom. “Hanami” is a Japanese tradition where people celebrate and party under the cherry blossom trees when they are in full bloom. Painted with Holbein and Winsor and Newton watercolor paints on Arches hot pr...

post generated by Nifty - see the Tools forum


Contemplating | Black Pit Bull Dog Portrait Magnet by namibear
This is a watercolor painting of a black pitbull dog that is looking side ways and seem to be deep in thought. She has white fur on her chest.

post generated by Nifty - see the Tools forum


Christmas Dog with Antlers Watercolor Illustration Magnet by namibear
This is a watercolor and color pencil illustration of a pit bull dog with red scarf and antlers. It says "Happy Holidays" in shiny faux gold font under the dog.

post generated by Nifty - see the Tools forum


I Donut Give A Pit Dog Pun Watercolor Illustration Magnet by namibear
This is a fun pun design that says “I donut give a pit”. There is a watercolor painting of a pink donut with colorful sprinkles and a pit bull dog in the design. The pit bull is grey and has blue sunglasses on.

post generated by Nifty - see the Tools forum

Posted: Wednesday, August 15, 2018 1:55:37 PM
Posted: Friday, August 17, 2018 12:44:43 AM
Posted: Saturday, August 18, 2018 2:37:42 AM
Posted: Thursday, August 23, 2018 1:44:37 PM
Posted: Thursday, August 23, 2018 2:02:35 PM
Posted: Monday, August 27, 2018 8:09:55 PM
Posted: Thursday, September 27, 2018 6:53:11 AM
Posted: Friday, September 28, 2018 2:15:59 PM
Posted: Saturday, September 29, 2018 9:40:29 AM
Posted: Sunday, September 30, 2018 4:09:36 PM
Posted: Friday, October 5, 2018 9:14:52 AM
Posted: Friday, October 5, 2018 11:30:05 AM
Posted: Friday, October 5, 2018 5:39:38 PM
Posted: Friday, October 5, 2018 9:49:00 PM
Posted: Sunday, October 14, 2018 9:22:32 PM
Posted: Wednesday, October 17, 2018 4:21:17 AM

Posted: Friday, October 19, 2018 12:09:52 AM
Posted: Friday, October 19, 2018 8:10:49 AM
Posted: Friday, October 19, 2018 8:20:37 PM
Posted: Monday, October 29, 2018 7:08:19 AM
Posted: Monday, October 29, 2018 4:47:36 PM
Responsibility Task & Chore Tracker Magnets or Fridge To-Do List for Kids:

Posted: Friday, November 16, 2018 10:34:02 PM
Posted: Friday, November 16, 2018 11:52:07 PM
Posted: Saturday, November 17, 2018 1:12:14 AM
Posted: Sunday, November 18, 2018 8:28:41 AM
Posted: Tuesday, November 20, 2018 11:41:33 PM
Posted: Wednesday, November 21, 2018 7:06:03 AM
Posted: Thursday, December 13, 2018 7:09:56 AM
Users browsing this topic
Guest


Forum Jump
You cannot post new topics in this forum.
You cannot reply to topics in this forum.
You cannot delete your posts in this forum.
You cannot edit your posts in this forum.
You cannot create polls in this forum.
You cannot vote in polls in this forum.
Print this topic
RSS Feed
Normal
Threaded