Need Customer Service? Check out how, here!
Posted: Wednesday, August 14, 2019 5:19:02 AM
Email

Click here to send us a message. This will generate an email for our customer support team who are eager to help and will respond to your question as soon as possible.

Chat

If an agent is available to chat online, you will see a blue chat icon at the bottom of this article.

Phone

The best time to reach us is between 11AM-1PM PT (2PM-4PM ET).

If you are calling from within the United States, please use:

1-408-983-2800 Phone hours: Mon - Fri: 9AM - 5PM PT (12PM - 8PM ET)

1-888-8ZAZZLE (1-888-892-9953) Phone hours: Mon - Fri: 9AM - 5PM PT (12PM - 8PM ET)



If you are calling from outside the United States, please use:

1-408-983-2800 Phone hours: Mon - Fri: 5PM - 1AM GMT

(+44) 0800-6-929953 Phone hours: Mon - Fri: 8AM - 6PM GMT

Please note international calling charges may apply.


Thanks!
The Zazzle Team
Users browsing this topic
Guest


Forum Jump
You cannot post new topics in this forum.
You cannot reply to topics in this forum.
You cannot delete your posts in this forum.
You cannot edit your posts in this forum.
You cannot create polls in this forum.
You cannot vote in polls in this forum.
Print this topic
RSS Feed
Normal
Threaded