The Top Ten Mistakes Zazzlers Make: V 2.0 13 pages: First ... 7 8 9 10 11 12 [13]
Posted: Saturday, May 06, 2017 10:42:57 PM
Great advice here. I am fairly new to Zazzle, and have fell in love with this site. I had a problem creating transparent backgrounds, and received a fast response from the site, to give me help. And I appreciated this so much. Some sites we can be on, feels like you are alone, but not on Zazzle. Thanks you for sharing with us.

Sincerely,

Rosie Foshee
Posted: Thursday, May 11, 2017 3:17:25 AM
Hello. I am new to zazzle also, i've been reading these mistakes that begginers can make and now i hope i'll do the right thing to promote my products. Thanks
Posted: Monday, May 22, 2017 11:28:57 AM
I was guilty of the quick create when I first started. I would just go on creating tons of products like crazy to the point where I couldn't even promote half of the products I was creating. I was literally going crazy over this and I had no clue what I was doing wrong haha. Silly me ! Great post by the way!
Posted: Friday, July 21, 2017 9:23:51 AM
Hello Zazzlers!

I've been reading reading reading, trying to figure this whole thing out. I just started within the last couple of weeks and just got my store to 100%! Which is exciting. I am hoping to keep chugging along and learn as much as possible. Crossing my fingers to see my first sale soon!

www.zazzle.com/BettyAndFreddy
Posted: Thursday, August 17, 2017 8:44:40 AM
Thank you for advice! At the beginning I abused of Quick Create, until I saw that it was better to do them one by one.
Posted: Sunday, October 01, 2017 5:38:11 AM
Hello, everyone! Lots of great advice here.
I'm a new designer here on Zazzle. I would appreciate any feedback on my store to help me get off to a good start.
Thanks!

https://www.zazzle.com/muralsandmoregallery
Posted: Sunday, October 01, 2017 6:43:19 AM
Mary Roxanne Harmon "Mr. H" wrote:
Hello, everyone! Lots of great advice here.