Newbie 2 pages: [1] 2
Posted: Tuesday, February 06, 2018 6:25:55 PM
Hello everyone! My name is Michelle and I am very new to Zazzle. I know I don't have enough items in my store yet but I am optimistic and adding a few items every day. I've read most of the forum posts on how to get started, hints, etc. I know this will be redundant but could anyone give me feedback on what I have so far? I've tried to pay attention to tags, descriptions and I believe I have a variety of products to offer. Any feedback would help. Thank you! I am excited. I've also been sharing away on Facebook, Pinterest, etc. Laughing
Posted: Tuesday, February 06, 2018 8:08:07 PM
Michelle Nadasi wrote:
Hello everyone! My name is Michelle and I am very new to Zazzle. I know I don't have enough items in my store yet but I am optimistic and adding a few items every day. I've read most of the forum posts on how to get started, hints, etc. I know this will be redundant but could anyone give me feedback on what I have so far? I've tried to pay attention to tags, descriptions and I believe I have a variety of products to offer. Any feedback would help. Thank you! I am excited. I've also been sharing away on Facebook, Pinterest, etc. Laughing

You CAN NOT use Cheetos. https://www.zazzle.com/mom_coffee_mug-168531530560720201

I don't think you can use this image of a car: https://www.zazzle.com/boys_i_love_cars_pillowcase-256127499465010308

And a quick internet search brought me to Lorikeet, which would bring more attention to your Rainbow bird https://www.zazzle.com/rainbow_bird_photo-190624267622419650

Read more about descriptions and keywords. It's a lot of tweaking to get things right, but once you "get it", it goes quicker.
Posted: Wednesday, February 07, 2018 12:30:02 AM