I am new to zazzle
Posted: Wednesday, September 04, 2019 5:11:32 AM
Your monograms and text aren't customizable. For something to be customizable, you need to use Zazzle's text tool (not text from Photoshop) and set the text to Template.

Here is a Zazzle tutorial on that:

https://help.zazzle.com/hc/en-us/articles/219145288-Creating-a-Product-Template
Posted: Wednesday, September 04, 2019 8:06:18 AM
I looked at your t shirts. I see some problems.

1)You can't make a shirt about Chris Pratt, even if you just use his name and not his image. The only living people you can use in designs are politicians.

2)Your tagging needs work. Don't use the name of the product in your tags. It's a waste of a tag. always tag what the design is of and what it's about and sometimes who it's for. For example, this shirt:

You clearly meant this for a married man who loves his wife. But here are your tags: "wifegifts",baby,"lovewife". None of these tags will help somebody find the shirt. "Wife" is a perfectly good tag. Use it. Take out the "gifts". Don't use "baby" because the people who type that in a search engine are looking for shirts for babies. I am assuming you meant it as a term of endearment but it still won't work as a tag. "Lovewife" won't work at all because it should be two words, "love" and "wife". Here are some other tags you could use- "married","monogamy", "wife","husband","typography","marriage".

Look at the top of this forum for some saved threads about common mistakes.
Posted: Wednesday, September 04, 2019 8:26:28 AM
I looked at more than just the t-shirts this person has in his store.

The extremely poor image quality (very fuzzy) of several products, the fact that the monogram products are not personalizable - not with a template nor through the design tool, and poor image placement, makes me wonder the originality of the images.

At least this one is stolen IMO...

Several Not In Order Products