How do I remove "customize" AFTER I have created a product?
Posted: Wednesday, January 08, 2020 9:32:51 PM
I do not want anyone to go to one of my links and change the design I have created in any way. I have tried to figure this out, but am not having any luck. Thank you SO much in advance!!
Posted: Wednesday, January 08, 2020 9:41:45 PM
Unfortunately, it can’t be done on existing products. You have to republish a brand new one and delete the old one.
Many of us are not happy with this and have been begging Zazzle to give us the ability for years. No joy.
Posted: Thursday, January 09, 2020 4:54:58 AM
🌼Shelli Fitzpatrick wrote:
Unfortunately, it can’t be done on existing products. You have to republish a brand new one and delete the old one.
Many of us are not happy with this and have been begging Zazzle to give us the ability for years. No joy.


Just to add to this for those unaware, even when you turn it off when posting, you will still see the customize button when logged in. Just adding since I have seen it asked about before.
Users browsing this topic
Guest


Forum Jump
You cannot post new topics in this forum.
You cannot reply to topics in this forum.
You cannot delete your posts in this forum.
You cannot edit your posts in this forum.
You cannot create polls in this forum.
You cannot vote in polls in this forum.
Print this topic
RSS Feed
Normal
Threaded