No Sell it Button
Posted: Monday, January 13, 2020 8:34:55 AM
I made a duvet cover and it allowed me to design it, but there is no button to sell it. I've asked the help line at Zazzle but have received no response as yet. Can anyone shed any light on this? I'm a Canadian designer, if that has anything to do with it (?)

Thanks,

Pat
Posted: Monday, January 13, 2020 8:56:44 AM
Make sure you use a real blank product from Zazzle and not a designer's "blank", and don't use any icons from the library, these are meant for customers and can't be used for publishing designs for sale. Most probably the issue is caused by one of these two reasons.
Posted: Monday, January 13, 2020 10:21:47 AM
PetsDreamlands wrote:
Make sure you use a real blank product from Zazzle and not a designer's "blank", and don't use any icons from the library, these are meant for customers and can't be used for publishing designs for sale. Most probably the issue is caused by one of these two reasons.

Library?

NorthernHome use the "Create Your Own" from here or use the link found to the left of the "About This Design" found on your own product pages.
Posted: Monday, January 13, 2020 10:57:28 AM
Lynn-Marie Gildersleeve wrote:
PetsDreamlands wrote:

Library?

Yup, library. The good old term you use (or used, nowadays all that matters are "apps") in IT (Information Technology - computer/software business/developing) for a collection of digital stuff of the same type, e.g. font library, icon library, plugin library. Thought, that was common use also in common speech, lol. I meant the icons provided within the designer ;-)
Posted: Monday, January 13, 2020 12:08:30 PM
PetsDreamlands wrote:
PetsDreamlands wrote:

Library?