Products Related to Paper Letters / Mailing - No Events 5 pages: 1 2 [3] 4 5
Posted: Tuesday, August 14, 2018 10:23:42 AM
Posted: Thursday, August 16, 2018 5:04:49 AM
Posted: Friday, August 17, 2018 12:14:51 AM
Posted: Wednesday, August 22, 2018 11:52:59 AM
Posted: Wednesday, August 22, 2018 2:37:28 PM
Posted: Wednesday, August 22, 2018 2:39:34 PM
Posted: Wednesday, August 22, 2018 2:48:06 PM
Posted: Friday, August 24, 2018 3:38:02 PM
Posted: Saturday, August 25, 2018 8:54:20 AM
Posted: Sunday, August 26, 2018 12:18:54 AM
Posted: Monday, August 27, 2018 5:30:36 AM
Posted: Monday, August 27, 2018 10:46:35 AM
Posted: Friday, August 31, 2018 2:04:16 AM
Posted: Saturday, September 01, 2018 7:09:42 AM
Posted: Wednesday, September 19, 2018 11:32:53 PM
Posted: Thursday, September 20, 2018 5:44:08 AM
Here are some of my collections, or you can take a look at my store that is a paper and office product shop. I'll link to that at the bottom. Thanks for the opportunity!

PERSONALIZED STATIONERY


ADDRESS LABELS



SHIPPING LABELS


RETURN ADDRESS LABELS AND ENVELOPE SEAL RETURN ADDRESS LABELS



FLORAL ADDRESS LABELS





and here's the link to the shop:


Posted: Thursday, September 20, 2018 6:42:08 AM
I'm working on a collection of bird species themed postcards. I've still got a few to add (and will continue as I collect birds), but there's enough here for a good start.
Posted: Friday, September 21, 2018 2:05:38 AM
Posted: Friday, September 21, 2018 7:20:06 AM
Posted: Friday, September 21, 2018 1:54:31 PM
Posted: Saturday, September 22, 2018 12:40:11 AM
I have this collection of original art and designed address labels for your consideration thank you so much Love
Posted: Monday, September 24, 2018 2:50:21 PM
Posted: Monday, September 24, 2018 2:53:02 PM
Posted: Tuesday, October 02, 2018 1:05:19 PM
Posted: Thursday, October 04, 2018 2:50:27 PM
Posted: Thursday, November 01, 2018 9:16:54 AM
Here are 2 collections: cards/postcards & labels/stickers. There are a few holiday items in each of these but the bulk of each collection is normal, everyday stuff.

Thanks for your consideration!



Posted: Thursday, November 01, 2018 8:13:44 PM


Here's an extra pictures I took myself of the stationery pictured above which you are welcomed to use on your pinterest board as well and you can still affiliate link your pin.... (they are of the product linked above, with various paper types--linen and felted)





Posted: Friday, November 02, 2018 8:35:02 AM
Posted: Saturday, November 03, 2018 8:29:04 AM
Hi WittyBetty. Not sure if you're still looking for these types of items but thought I'd add mine anyway. I do note cards most of which feature my own photos. Most cards are done in 2 styles, with & without a border, and have a coordinating envelope seal. Here's an example:






I have an Invitations & Cards collection where you can see the cards organized so that coordinating items are grouped together.
Posted: Tuesday, November 06, 2018 12:26:38 PM
Users browsing this topic
Guest


Forum Jump
You cannot post new topics in this forum.
You cannot reply to topics in this forum.
You cannot delete your posts in this forum.
You cannot edit your posts in this forum.
You cannot create polls in this forum.
You cannot vote in polls in this forum.
Print this topic
RSS Feed
Normal
Threaded