New Blog Post - Cards and Gifts for your Valentine - Add Your Link
Posted: Wednesday, January 15, 2020 4:01:37 PM
I just published my latest blog post - Cards and Gifts for Your Valentine.

My posts includes some of my own products of course, and then I included some items from other designers.

I also included a Link Party at the end of the post and all Zazzle designers are invited to add links to their Valentine's related items - cards, gifts, etc.

https://bit.ly/2FPHjdT
Posted: Thursday, January 16, 2020 8:37:43 AM
thank you!
Posted: Saturday, January 18, 2020 1:33:37 PM
done!
ty! Love
Posted: Saturday, January 18, 2020 3:12:11 PM
The link party is still open on this :-)
Posted: Saturday, January 18, 2020 4:04:19 PM
I just joined in and added a link! Thank you!
Posted: Tuesday, January 21, 2020 7:14:42 PM
Thank you for the opportunity! Love I am not sure how to do this. I see your link party at the end of your blog, but I am not sure what link of mine you are referring to? Advice on how to do this would be so appreciated.


I have over 100 items in this particular collection. Cards, balloons, pillows, t-shirts, aprons, serving trays, teddy bears, magnets, gift bags, wrapping paper, and more to come! Again, thank you!

Posted: Wednesday, January 22, 2020 4:28:18 AM
Posted: Wednesday, January 22, 2020 4:31:11 AM
Posted: Wednesday, January 22, 2020 5:46:02 AM
Posted: Friday, January 24, 2020 4:42:38 AM
Posted: Saturday, January 25, 2020 3:18:15 AM
Hi, Jayne, I went to see your post and shared one of my Valentine's day product. Thank you for letting us share on your blog !
Posted: Wednesday, January 29, 2020 9:18:51 AM
Posted: Wednesday, January 29, 2020 10:05:36 AM
Posted: Thursday, January 30, 2020 7:30:44 AM
Posted: Friday, January 31, 2020 9:49:23 AM
Posted: Saturday, February 1, 2020 2:51:12 AM
Posted: Tuesday, February 4, 2020 8:59:49 AM
Users browsing this topic
Guest


Forum Jump
You cannot post new topics in this forum.
You cannot reply to topics in this forum.
You cannot delete your posts in this forum.
You cannot edit your posts in this forum.
You cannot create polls in this forum.
You cannot vote in polls in this forum.
Print this topic
RSS Feed
Normal
Threaded