Looking For Wedding Invitations-Any Style 7 pages: 1 2 3 4 5 [6] 7
Posted: Sunday, August 11, 2019 9:28:38 AM
Posted: Monday, August 12, 2019 9:18:33 AM
I'm just kind of getting started in wedding stuff but I'd love to be promoted with some of what I do have. Wedding stuff seems to sell like crazy on Z. Thanks!







Posted: Monday, August 12, 2019 6:47:22 PM
Posted: Tuesday, August 13, 2019 4:03:17 PM
Posted: Tuesday, August 13, 2019 5:46:46 PM
Posted: Wednesday, August 14, 2019 6:16:32 AM
Posted: Wednesday, August 14, 2019 6:18:49 AM
Posted: Wednesday, August 14, 2019 6:53:02 AM
Posted: Wednesday, August 14, 2019 9:01:07 AM
Posted: Wednesday, August 14, 2019 3:07:12 PM
Posted: Monday, August 26, 2019 1:50:36 AM
Posted: Thursday, September 05, 2019 7:34:28 AM
Posted: Friday, September 06, 2019 10:20:11 AM
Posted: Saturday, September 07, 2019 1:08:00 AM
Posted: Saturday, September 07, 2019 6:55:51 PM
Posted: Sunday, September 08, 2019 12:47:23 AM
Posted: Sunday, September 08, 2019 8:38:20 AM
Posted: Sunday, September 08, 2019 9:38:47 AM
Posted: Sunday, September 08, 2019 10:53:14 AM
Posted: Sunday, September 08, 2019 10:54:12 AM
Posted: Tuesday, September 10, 2019 10:51:57 AM
Posted: Tuesday, September 10, 2019 10:55:38 AM
Posted: Wednesday, September 11, 2019 10:19:38 AM
Posted: Wednesday, September 11, 2019 12:35:52 PM
Posted: Wednesday, September 25, 2019 12:42:56 AM
Posted: Wednesday, October 02, 2019 9:46:31 PM
Posted: Sunday, October 20, 2019 6:57:20 AM
Rustic Mountain Themed Wedding Set. Thanks for the consideration.



Posted: Sunday, October 20, 2019 10:01:04 AM
Hello,

I would like to submit my Brittany wedding collection for consideration but I cannot figure out how to link in a way that you can see a visual of the products. Can someone explain what I am missing? Thanks in advance. Smile


https://www.zazzle.com/collections/brittany_wedding_invitation_collection-119976725548400317?rf=238015338972291820

https://www.zazzle.com/collections/brittany_photo_script_wedding_ceremony_reception-119894203783792807

Regards,

Dawn
Posted: Sunday, October 20, 2019 10:30:09 AM
Posted: Sunday, October 20, 2019 10:43:25 AM
Hi Sue,

I am sorry to bother you, but I saw that you just posted this. Could you please tell me how you got your products to appear when you linked them in your post? I inserted links to two of my wedding collections, but they appear as just text without the visual.

Thanks,

Dawn
Users browsing this topic
Guest


Forum Jump
You cannot post new topics in this forum.
You cannot reply to topics in this forum.
You cannot delete your posts in this forum.
You cannot edit your posts in this forum.
You cannot create polls in this forum.
You cannot vote in polls in this forum.
Print this topic
RSS Feed
Normal
Threaded