Join my Zazzle Electronics Board 4 pages: 1 2 [3] 4
Posted: Tuesday, March 12, 2019 6:50:10 PM
Bee-Bee Deigner,

Invite Sent
Posted: Wednesday, March 13, 2019 11:59:35 AM
Posted: Wednesday, March 13, 2019 8:32:10 PM
MSJ_DESIGNS,

Invite was sent.
Posted: Thursday, March 14, 2019 9:15:56 AM
Posted: Thursday, March 14, 2019 9:31:51 AM
JosepMestres,

You will need to follow the board first. Details are on the first post.
Posted: Tuesday, March 19, 2019 3:33:16 PM
I have followed and would love to join. Thank you!

www.pinterest.co.uk/julesdesigns123
Posted: Tuesday, March 19, 2019 7:05:22 PM
Joined! Thank you! Smile
Posted: Wednesday, March 20, 2019 11:36:04 PM
Jules and Laurie,

Invites were sent.
Posted: Wednesday, March 27, 2019 8:12:40 AM
I'd like to join too! Thank youSmile
Posted: Wednesday, March 27, 2019 9:41:08 AM
boneheadcreations wrote:
I'd like to join too! Thank youSmile


Invite was just sent.
Posted: Monday, April 08, 2019 6:52:05 PM
Posted: Tuesday, April 09, 2019 8:22:27 PM
Ms Contrary wrote:


Invite was sent
Posted: Tuesday, April 16, 2019 10:18:53 PM
Posted: Thursday, April 18, 2019 5:29:47 PM
Tessa Boyce,

Invite Sent
Posted: Friday, April 19, 2019 9:56:28 PM
I would love to join your board
Posted: Friday, April 19, 2019 11:04:20 PM
Posted: Saturday, April 20, 2019 2:51:52 PM
shabnamahsan,

Invite has been sent.

I will need you to follow the board.
Posted: Saturday, April 20, 2019 2:55:31 PM
GPS_APPAREL,

You're already a contributor on the board.
Posted: Saturday, April 20, 2019 3:01:50 PM
Hi, please invite me to your board. Thanks so much!

https://www.pinterest.com/LennycatStudio/
Posted: Saturday, April 20, 2019 9:13:35 PM
Christina Wedberg Design,

Invite has been sent.

You will need to follow the board.
Posted: Thursday, May 09, 2019 6:29:35 AM
I´d love to join!
https://www.pinterest.com/momom1865/
thank you
Posted: Thursday, May 09, 2019 5:51:56 PM
Mommoms,

Invite was sent.
Posted: Tuesday, July 30, 2019 10:43:51 PM
Posted: Wednesday, July 31, 2019 5:11:22 AM
I would like to join, just followed you, elazart
Posted: Wednesday, July 31, 2019 6:16:42 AM
I'd love an invite, thanks:
https://www.pinterest.com/ArtofAmelia/
Posted: Saturday, August 03, 2019 10:53:58 PM
Emily Lozano wrote:


Invite Sent
Posted: Saturday, August 03, 2019 10:55:11 PM
Amelia Hunter wrote:
I'd love an invite, thanks:
https://www.pinterest.com/ArtofAmelia/


Invite Sent
Posted: Saturday, August 03, 2019 11:06:46 PM
Elazart wrote:
I would like to join, just followed you, elazart


Invite Sent
Posted: Sunday, August 11, 2019 10:22:46 AM
Posted: Sunday, August 11, 2019 8:58:42 PM
KiwiAppleStrawberry wrote:


Invite Sent
Users browsing this topic
Guest


Forum Jump
You cannot post new topics in this forum.
You cannot reply to topics in this forum.
You cannot delete your posts in this forum.
You cannot edit your posts in this forum.
You cannot create polls in this forum.
You cannot vote in polls in this forum.
Print this topic
RSS Feed
Normal
Threaded