ISO St. Patrick's items to promote 2 pages: 1 [2]
Posted: Wednesday, January 30, 2019 9:04:01 AM
Thanks for asking.. I've got too many to post so here is the link to the Irish section of my store. I think most of it shows up...

Alan

https://www.zazzle.com/trendsandtrinkets/irish
Posted: Wednesday, January 30, 2019 3:03:04 PM
Posted: Thursday, January 31, 2019 7:30:28 AM
Posted: Saturday, February 02, 2019 5:17:58 PM
Posted: Sunday, February 03, 2019 4:44:11 PM
Posted: Wednesday, February 13, 2019 4:13:38 PM
Posted: Wednesday, February 13, 2019 9:11:23 PM
Posted: Thursday, February 14, 2019 3:58:45 AM
St Patrick's Day (category in my shop has many items and more in the making!)

https://www.zazzle.com/opusposh/gifts?cg=196966483213353824

ty Love
Posted: Sunday, February 17, 2019 5:01:37 AM
Irish Donal O'MaGa Trump Smile



Only have a few items in this category, but will be adding more over time ...
St. Patrick's Day

Love
Posted: Monday, February 18, 2019 8:34:40 AM
Posted: Monday, February 18, 2019 9:19:21 AM
These might appeal to an Irish-American audience celebrating St. Patrick's Day/Irish heritage:







(and yes - I'm part Irish, but a mix of 'the green' and 'the orange'.)
Posted: Monday, February 18, 2019 3:35:37 PM
I've got close to 60 items in my St. Patricks Day Collection. Here is the link:St. Patrick's Day Collection
Posted: Thursday, February 21, 2019 3:27:45 AM
Posted: Saturday, February 23, 2019 5:30:15 AM
Posted: Saturday, March 02, 2019 6:25:45 PM
Posted: Sunday, March 03, 2019 7:23:37 AM
Posted: Friday, March 08, 2019 8:05:05 AM
Posted: Thursday, March 14, 2019 2:54:46 PM
Users browsing this topic
Guest


Forum Jump
You cannot post new topics in this forum.
You cannot reply to topics in this forum.
You cannot delete your posts in this forum.
You cannot edit your posts in this forum.
You cannot create polls in this forum.
You cannot vote in polls in this forum.
Print this topic
RSS Feed
Normal
Threaded